**10. Twitter: **
@praetorPS

**11. LinkedIn: **
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jigarpatel053/

**12. Website: **

13. Blog:

Experience:

**14. Are you a developer or software engineer? **
Yes. I have been a senior software developer for a public sector company in Toronto, Canada for 2 years and then I started my own firm Arc10 Technologies Inc. with the passion to create and build better software for clients. I have more than a decade of experience in software development.

**15. Are you currently involved in Akash’s Discord developer community channel? (discord.akash.network) **
Yes

**16. Have you deployed on Akash’s Mainnet or Testnet? (docs.akash.network) **
currently exploring Testnet and looking forward to Testnet 3

**17. Do you have other team members? **
Yes, and growing

**18. Are you looking for additional team members? **
Yes

**19. Are you interested in working on Akash full-time? Akash is hiring engineers and contractors. Learn more here: Careers | Akash Network **
Not at the moment

**20. What Cloud hosting services do you currently use? (Amazon/Google/Microsoft) **
AWS and Azure

**21. How much do you pay per month for Cloud services / hosting? **
$200 - $500/month depending on utilization.

*22. How did you hear about this program? **
Via discord and internal inquiries

Product Vision:

**23. What is your project? **
Praetor Provider Platform For Akash. This will streamline and simplify the process to becoming an Akash provider. It will grow the Akash community by ensuring people complete the process of becoming a provider and not give up midway due to the current convoluted process. This will help increase Akash deployments exponentially because provider availability will increase due to ease of use.

**24. What is the problem you will solve? **