**9. Github: **

**10. Twitter: **
@imtahersiddik

**11. LinkedIn: **

**12. Website: **

13. Blog:

Experience:

**14. Are you a developer or software engineer? **
I’m a website developer & designer, Most of time i work as a Web Designer.

**15. Are you currently involved in Akash’s Discord developer community channel? (discord.akash.network) **
Yes.

**16. Have you deployed on Akash’s Mainnet or Testnet? (docs.akash.network) **
Yes.

**17. Do you have other team members? **
Yes.

**18. Are you looking for additional team members? **
Yes, we are looking to hire developer team to work on this.

**19. Are you interested in working on Akash full-time? Akash is hiring engineers and contractors. Learn more here: Careers | Akash Network **
No.

**20. What Cloud hosting services do you currently use? (Amazon/Google/Microsoft) **
Others.

**21. How much do you pay per month for Cloud services / hosting? **

**22. How did you hear about this program? **
FORUM, Telegram

Product Vision:

**23. What is your project? **
Get rewarded by Writing News/Articles

**24. What is the problem you will solve? **
Many bloggers who want to earn money but they can’t afford the hosting cost to get started, this will solve their this problem. Bloggers & Reporters will write articles and they will be get rewarded for how their articles perform, means if a articles reach 1k visits then they will be get rewarded with certain amount of AKT, if a articles doesn’t get visit then they will receive nothing for that article. In my country i see many bloggers who stopped writing because they don’t get anything because of their efforts, i know how much time it’s takes to make a tutorial for anything, if we establish this project we will not lose these great writers.

**25. What are your goals? **