**4. Akashian URI: **

5. Time Zone: UTC + 10:00

6. Language: English

Social Networks

7. Discord Username: jetscholar

**8. Discourse Username: **

9. Github: jetscholar (Michael Zampogna) · GitHub

10. Twitter: https://twitter.com/MichaelZampogna

11. LinkedIn: Michael Zampogna - Science Teacher - Canberra Grammar School | LinkedIn

12. Website: https://www.jetscholar.com

13. Blog:

Experience:

14. Are you a developer or software engineer? I am an IT teacher

15. Are you currently involved in Akash’s Discord developer community channel? (discord.akash.network) Yes

16. Have you deployed on Akash’s Mainnet or Testnet? (docs.akash.network) Played a bit on the testnet

17. Do you have other team members? Yes

18. Are you looking for additional team members? If they match and are keen

19. Are you interested in working on Akash full-time? Akash is hiring engineers and contractors. Learn more here: Careers | Akash Network - Possibly in a part time capacity. I am full in on the Akash project.

**20. What Cloud hosting services do you currently use? (Amazon/Google/Microsoft) **

21. How much do you pay per month for Cloud services / hosting? - I do not currently use cloud services

22. How did you hear about this program? - On the Akash Twitter feed

Product Vision:

**23. What is your project? - This project is an app that pays students in crypto (like BAT) when they complete tasks, connects them with like-minded peers and links them to great teachers. They can use the crypto they earn to pay for sessions or just save and stake it.

24. What is the problem you will solve? - Engaging more students, decrease procrastination and build a nest egg for university or dreams. It has been shown that students will devote more time and effort in their learning for a real reward.

25. What are your goals? - To enrol and connect millions of students worldwide.