Community Awards Board Meeting #4, November 24th, 2021

@everyone is invited to the 4th CAB meeting! The meeting will be recorded and shared for all to watch. CAB Voting has ended today. You can see the results here:

https://pollunit.com/en/polls/piavmgnf-n7g8s9hbkzbww

Current CAB Members:
@Chalabi @its.maddie @colinpollen @sarasioux @guacamole @ethosAGE @tombeynon @baktun14 @SpacePotato

Datetime :
Wednesday November 24th at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

Location:
Video call link: meet.google.com/aqy-ksng-obx

Facilitator for this Meeting:

Colin Pollen

Agenda :

  1. Review the results of the voting process.
  2. Discuss follow up questions.
  3. Vote live to accept the results.
  4. Beta Access to Open Registry
  5. Grant Presentation: StrangeClan
  6. Grant Presentation: HandyHost

Recording:
This meeting will be recorded and meeting minutes will be shared.

4 Likes

Thank you everyone for participating.

Here is the meeting transcription with comments enabled.

Here is the meeting video recording.

Here is a summary of the decisions:
Agenda :

  1. Vote on Open Registry → No on $100,000. Yes on $10,000
  2. Vote on Akashlytics → Yes on $100,000
  3. Vote on Akash Deploy → Yes on $10,000
  4. Vote on ArGo App → No on $100,000. Requested Updated proposal.
  5. Vote on Apsu Auditing → Yes on $100,000
  6. Vote on AwesomeAkash+ → Yes on $10,000
  7. Vote on Akash JS → No on $10,000
  8. Grant Presentation: StrangeClan → Positive response from all. Grant Application Requested
  9. Grant Presentation: HandyHost → Positive response from all. Grant Application Requested
1 Like