Community Awards Board Meeting #3, October 28, 2021

@everyone is invited to the third CAB meeting! The meeting will be recorded and shared for all to watch. All CAB voting will be done asynchronously by the CAB Members.

Current CAB Members:
@Chalabi @its.maddie @colinpollen @sarasioux @guacamole @ethosAGE @tombeynon @baktun14 @SpacePotato

Datetime :
Thursday October 28th at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

Location:
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/teh-dtef-ydz
Or dial: ‪(US) +1 406-640-8593‬ PIN: ‪816 708 634‬#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/teh-dtef-ydz?pin=1457890595315

Facilitator for this Meeting:
Colin Pollen

Agenda :

  1. Colin will no longer be voting.
  2. Update on Project Phoenix by @amrosa
  3. Update on Open Registry by @JasdeepSingh
  4. Grant Presentation: Akashlytics
  5. Grant Presentation: Akash Deploy
  6. Grant Presentation: ArGo App
  7. Grant Presentation: Apsu Auditing
  8. Grant Presentation: AwesomeAkash+
  9. Grant Presentation: Akash JS
  10. Grant Presentation: Akashroku

Recording:
This meeting will be recorded and meeting minutes will be shared.

6 Likes

@colin.lowenberg Not sure if it’s running late but I am waiting to be let in on Meet. Thanks!

1 Like

Join the other room

Community Awards Board Meeting
Thursday, October 28 · 2:00 – 3:00pm
Google Meet joining info
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/aqy-ksng-obx
Or dial: ‪(US) +1 774-507-0009‬ PIN: ‪623 817 237‬#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/aqy-ksng-obx?pin=2704714159207

Meeting done? I am late :man_facepalming: :man_facepalming:

Hi everyone!

Anywhere that I can watch the meeting or read the minutes?

Thanks,
Abra

We never took a vote

2 Likes